You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No.17: Wilderness Album Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Samuel,

I am also here by a suggestion from @guiltyparties, I would love to have you on my LIVE radio show! My cohost is Steemit witness, @enginewitty and we feature live entertainment on Wednesdays at 11 PM UTC/2300Z. I too, loved your song Pine. If you have the time please come onthe show to not only meet more people on Steemit, but also to get RAW on Red Radio. We come together in a chill environment with audience questions on audio only (for now.) We look forward to hearing from you. If you are on Discord then click this link to join RED —-> https://discord.gg/WeUqt9k

Yours,
Eagle Spirit

Sort:  

Hello!

Many thanks for getting in contact. I would love to be on the show. Always up for a music chat and would love to discuss the record! I'm glad you liked the song, I hope the studio version does it justice! I will be sharing the whole album on January 11th and would love to do a live session on your show in the new year if that is of interest?

I love being part of a music community so I will for sure get myself over the Discord and join RED. Look forward to seeing you there!

Samuel

Great! Then please click the discord link above and join RED so we can chat some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42