Recommendation to you because I feel like it

in #music6 years ago

Here are my picks for today hopefully you like it,
You can't force the good music to come out his hiding place,
you need patience and try new gerne out.

here we go:
1.Muse resistance


I don't know ,but once I heard it on the radio,it immediately drawed attention.


Quite an intense that for sure

3.

Honour guides me. Duty binds me. In this life, I have no reason to keep going. but I cannot lie down and die. No. Only weaklings would. I cannot. The one thing, that keeps me going, That defines me, Is what I must do. I am not free to die. Nor free to live. i am bound by honour. I am bound by duty. I am bound by purpose.

Until next time ,
peace out

p.s.
steem and sbd are very cheap right know compared to a while ago,use that to out advantage
perhaps fill you steempower etc.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

thx!, how is spain so far ,are you enjoying your adventure?

Thanks for asking. :) It's really been a roller coaster so far, I'm hoping and praying things settle down soon.

I would to love hear your stories ,you could post them when you got more time when things settle down.I really admire the fact you went on adventure,while gut feeling was guiding you ,no idea what's awaiting you,

Thanks, Durzo. I was thinking yesterday that maybe when all this calms down I will write a post about everything that's happened this month. Some of it's almost unbelievable. I'm not sure it was the wisest thing to come here, but I do still believe that it was the right thing. :)

Σ$$$ Tipped @durzo Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.074 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45