You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wilson Harwood - You Gotta Love It - Panama Sessions

in #music7 years ago

Hey Beth! Wow what an honor to hear all this! I really appreciate it. I have not uploaded to dsound yet, but I will. I am writing and producing music more then ever, so I have a lot to share. Yes, I have found youtube a hard thing to figure out. My philosophy is just keep focusing on great music and songs and everything else will just fall into place. Thanks again for listening/watching!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I also gave you a little shout out on my show! I pick a musician every day and you were yesterday's! Keep on keeping on!

Thank you! I know this is very late, but I took a break from Steemit. Glad you enjoyed the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50