Wilson Harwood - You Gotta Love It - Panama Sessions

in #music6 years ago

This week's video is the third Panama Session. I recorded 10 songs off my last record live in front of one mic on my parents porch at their house in Panama this past December. The location is on the Pacific Coast and is a beautiful inspiring part of the world. I hope you enjoy these raw sessions and the beauty of the landscape where they were recorded. Thank you for watching and tune in every week on Wednesday for new videos!

Sort:  

Holy hot damn! I didn't know you were on Steemit! I have been following you for a while on YouTube and have been frustrated because you don't have nearly the followers that you should! I hope Steemit has been good to you! I so look forward to hearing your music on here! I'm so excited! I started on here in music but found myself in a different niche, but I still love to listen to the different musicians that pass through, though you are admittedly leagues beyond most of them in sound quality and writing though. Have you uploaded your music to dsound too? Agh, this song is just so good. Aaaaand I'm done fan-girling. So nice to say hello though!

Hey Beth! Wow what an honor to hear all this! I really appreciate it. I have not uploaded to dsound yet, but I will. I am writing and producing music more then ever, so I have a lot to share. Yes, I have found youtube a hard thing to figure out. My philosophy is just keep focusing on great music and songs and everything else will just fall into place. Thanks again for listening/watching!

You're welcome! I also gave you a little shout out on my show! I pick a musician every day and you were yesterday's! Keep on keeping on!

Thank you! I know this is very late, but I took a break from Steemit. Glad you enjoyed the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68