You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge – 25 days, 25 songs – Days 5 to 7

in #music7 years ago

Hell yeah, I would definitely 'raise the roof' with you, haha!
I am always introduced to new (to me), cool music by you darling;)

Sort:  

Do you remember me telling you the Private Dancer story? I'm pretty sure I did. You'd have been egging me on that night too ;-)

Do I remember, let me think....haha, yes I remember, and hell yes I would have been egging you on!

You said in the other thread on here that the closest you came to liking punk was early Green Day. Maybe I better do a post with some of the punk I like and see if we can convert you ;-) (That is a great Pearl Jam song, of course)

Do it! I want to like it, haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53