You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is Basically the Busking of the Internet (Top 10 List)

in #music7 years ago

I am here by recommendation, and I must say Good taste Friend!

I would say who it is but despite his persona he is a humble altruist without a name...

I will definitely check out your busking experience, have to see if this claim is real after all ;)

Sort:  

Wish you'd tell me! :). But thank you so much! I know you sent another person my way recently as well.. so thank you (another humble altruist, I am guessing!)

Actually, there was a clue in those words, a man without a name, there is another way of saying that.... ;)
The resteem was able to shine a bit of a light on you for some of my friends, but really you brought them to yourself by being gifted and cool ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62