You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Lullaby: Angel by Sarah McLachlan (request by @dreemit)

in #music7 years ago

Also I should admit that I generally find myself a lot more irritated when I see it on friends' posts than I do when it's on mine. I generally just ignore them on my blog lol.

Sort:  

Aw... I'm a friend then! Fist pump! haha

I know a kindred when I meet them :) And he put his vote on now, so I told him to continue that practice because it will help him here. (Otherwise he'll end up on a meesterboom post getting called something colorfully not nice with a flag as a bonus, lol. I'm glad if yelling at him helps him in the long run, haha!!)

:).

You're awesome: defending Steemit and giving the new minnows the training they need! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47