You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Such an enchanting and mystical music. You never disappoint @yidneth. Not only do you provide top notch vocals, you also add pictures and writing. Your beauty tops it all of course 😘

That's what quality posts should look like. I wish I could upvote you with more than 100% voting power.

Sort:  

Aye Aye, my Captain @drakos! Thanks always for stopping by and for the constant encouraging you provide... believe me it's not unnoticed and It's very appreciated. I try my best and well that's my region This late Spring and Summer so far :) because Summer has not ended and we are still "harvesting" the seeds we planted.
Thanks always for the support
your ratty steemian fellow friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31