You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dharma Fire band (music giveaway project)

in #music8 years ago

Very cool. I'm not Indian but I have always loved Indian music since the first time I heard Dr L Subramaniam play the violin on a duets album with Danish jazz violinist Svend Asmussen titled Garland. This is very exciting to hear a band playing in 432hz. I'll be following your music.

Sort:  

We are honored of your appreciation, Dogee!
We use 432hz tuning and we found it very helpful also for the listeners, our EP and all our music is not only played live but also recorded using this peculiar tuning, and I think you can feel the difference.

Please spread this post, if you can, to help us gain some more audience, we really need some help from the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36