You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone Music | New & Old Generation Of The Music

in #music5 years ago

@artzone
Thank you for the beautiful post!

@mayneth is a legend. I don't know how many instruments he can play but every piece is well played.

To be honest, I like all the selected songs. Well done @barski, @nupulse and @aleister. I listened to each song, guys.

I like Perfect, the version played with Andrea Bocelli but @josevallera did such a great job with his instrumental cover.

Sort:  

it's a pleasure :)

thank you for listening to my friend, but let me tell you that you are very good at the guitar, I congratulate you!

Great!!!, Thank you very much!!!!! Really appreciate it <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85