Artzone Music | New & Old Generation Of The Music

in #music5 years ago

Wassup peeps it's your boy @cityofstars, Here is 6 songs of the day new & old styles or let's say New Generation VS Old Generation lol what do you think about that and if we made a challenge and let people vote in your opinion which generation will won this challenge and why , feel free to drop your opinion in the comment section below, For those Artzonians who are they listed below they will be upvoted by @cityofstars @artzone and @artzone.curators.

Enjoy!!!

Aleister | Serie C Crawling - Music Production

I'm going to call this song "The song of Space" this kind of songs used in documentary movies especially those movies that talk about galaxies and space, what a great song @aleister keep the great work on!!

[VIDEO] Playing an original medley

I like to hear this kind of songs when I go to a restaurant with my family it makes me calm, and this song reminds me about another song called "Angelina by Aldo" I heard it when I was watching a youtube video I think 5 years ago.
Well Done @donatello

Like A Mad Man

This song is a good choice to put it in quick games, the games that need your speed to finish them, so if you are developing this kind of game I suggest you use this song but of course after asking it from its owner
good job@nupulse

Steemit openmic week 134 - Me Acostumbré a estar sin ti (Piano Cover) by @Mayneth

that is opera song merged with the classic style of playing piano, @mayneth played the piano well...good job man

Perfect (electricMandolin)

great play by @josevallera and converted this song from its normal style to rock guitar style, Actually I don't like this song BUT I liked this cover more than the original one

Music post - guitar cover Apotheosis- Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson - Peter Barski

And here we have this little man who played quick tunes with his guitar, good job our new ArtzonianI guess because this is my first time I see you using #artzone I'm looking forward from you to play a full one @barski :)

Quote Of The Day

Your Mind Is Your Weapon, Keep It Loaded With Ammo

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @cityofstars @Jacobite @twirble @Gbija @dandays @lizbethk

We have Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/V3v6czb

If you think your work is worthy to be featured in our now renown post, drop a comment down there and we can chat about it, remember to tag your music and art with @artzone, and follow us!!!

Don't miss our show on our Discord Channel every Saturday!!

Sort:  

@artzone
Thank you for the beautiful post!

@mayneth is a legend. I don't know how many instruments he can play but every piece is well played.

To be honest, I like all the selected songs. Well done @barski, @nupulse and @aleister. I listened to each song, guys.

I like Perfect, the version played with Andrea Bocelli but @josevallera did such a great job with his instrumental cover.

it's a pleasure :)

thank you for listening to my friend, but let me tell you that you are very good at the guitar, I congratulate you!

Great!!!, Thank you very much!!!!! Really appreciate it <3 <3 <3

Dear friend, if you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes and use our tag #artzone!

great post, I really like your idea, and your work every day, I congratulate all the artists who share their art in this great community, like @artzone and @cityofstars !!! , and this time in particular to @aleister, @donatello, @Nupulse, @mayneth, @barski, your work is simply fantastic congratulations friends!

Great!!!! Thank you very much!!!!! <3

All are really beautiful.

Brilliant.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for mention and congrats to all, excellent work!
I'm from not that old generation :p experimenting sounds from not that new generation 😁 i'm in the middle where things happens

lol smart answer hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77