The songs of my youth @djynn 🎶🎶🎶 青春の三曲 @djynn

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
@tonpa created a great challenge for everyone to join.

Here you will share 3 songs that you loved when you were in your youth and tag your post with #seisyun3.

It is a great way to meet and interact with others. Why not join us?

こんにちは。
私も @tonpa さんの企画に参加したいと思います。

「あなたの青春の3曲を教えてください」素敵な企画ですね。@tonpa さん、ありがとうございます!

☆☆☆

青春の三曲 #1

悪の華 ~ BUCK-TICK

Well, in my late elementary school years, I was a big fan of the band named The Checkers.
I remember my music teacher in grade 6 was also a big fan and we played one of their songs in the school band.

Soon after grade 7, I started listening to the band called Rebecca, Kome Kome Club as well as Toshinobu Kubota and Kyousuke Himuro but I was crazy about the band called BUCK-TICK.
I had stickers all over my school bag. I went to see their shows. It was just simply great.

さて、どうしよう...年がバレる...あ~もうバレてるか...w

人格疑われるかも...あ~もう分かってる方いますよねw

などなど、迷ったのですが、やってみます。

それにしても、3曲選ぶのは難しいですね。

。。。ということで、ざっと今まで聴いてきた (アルバムを持っていた) アーティストを書き出してみようと思います。
音楽で分かる @djynn の歴史 (笑)

小学校の頃はチェッカーズが大好きでした。
確か彼らが出演した映画があって...タイトルは覚えていないのですが...メンバーがタヌキなヤツ。分かる人いるかな?
母にせがんで観に連れて行ってもらった記憶があります。懐かし過ぎる...
小6の時、市町村の音楽コンクールで私のクラスは涙のリクエストを演奏しました。
中森明菜も好きでした。

中学に入ってすぐにレベッカや久保田利伸、米米クラブ...そしてBUCK- TICKにハマりました。
周りには氷室京介ファンが多かったのですが、あっちゃんの美しさに勝てる人はいませんよ(笑)
ファンクラブにも入って、ステッカーをカバンにいっぱい貼ってました。ライブも行きましたよ。
懐かしすぎてコワイw
うおぉぉぉーーーっ!久しぶりに聴いた!今井さんのギターヤバい!

☆☆☆

青春の三曲 #2

Sweet Child O' Mine ~ Guns N' Roses

Around grade 10, I started listening to American hard rock and some pop.
Bon Jovi, Skid Row, Gun n' Roses, Warrant, Dager Dager, Poison, Motley cruw, Michael Monroe, Hanoi Rocks, Mr. Big...
I also listened to George Michael and Phill Collins.
I wasn't crazy about any one specific artist. I was into learning English and wanted to listen to them all.

I just remember... I spotted two of the members of Skid Row at the shopping mall in Vancouver when I came here for the first time as a student. I can't beleive I asked them for autographs...
I'll put the link of Guns N' Roses here because I missed their show the other day when my hubby's friend had one extra ticket for their show in Vancouver. My hubby got to go and I stayed home 😂
I heard Axl Rose and Slash were as good as always.

高校に入ってすぐに洋楽を聴くようになりました。
ボン ジョヴィ、スキッド ロウ、
ガンズ アンド ローゼス、ウォレント、デンジャーデンジャー、ポイズン、モトリー クルー、マイケル モンロー、ハノイ ロックス、ミスター ビッグ...
長髪のイケメンが好きでした (笑)
ジョージ マイケルとかフィル コリンズとかも聴いてました。
一番ハマってたのは誰だったろう...
ライブにも行きましたが、とにかく英語を学ぶ事に夢中だったので、聴き漁っていたという感じです。

そういえば...初めてカナダに語学留学した時に、モールでスキッドロウのギターとドラムの人を見かけて、声かけてサインもらったんだった。。。今思うと恥ずかしい(笑)

あ、でもちょっと前に残念な思いをしたから、ガンズ アンド ローゼスを貼っておきます。
ちょっと前に旦那ちゃんの友達が、ガンズ アンド ローゼスのライブのチケットが一枚余っているからと、全然ファンでもない旦那ちゃんを連れて行ったので、私はお留守番でした😂
アクセル ローズのあの繊細でパワーのある声と、スラッシュのギターさばきは健在だったそうです。

☆☆☆

青春の三曲 #3

虹色の魚 ~ MONKEY MAJIK

Around the time after I graduated from college in Japan and came to Canada to study English, was the time that I wasn't into listening to music very much.
I was probably listening to something on radio and TV but I don't remember what it was.
I remember my sister sent me the CD of many popular Japanese artists but I don't remember who they were. I think it was the hardest time of my life. I didn't even have the time to enjoy music.

But one day, when I was watching TV I happened to see the band called MONKEY MAJIK.
They are a Japanese band but the singers of the band are two brothers from Otawa, Canada.
They sing their songs in both Japanese and English. I was very excited when I heard their songs for the first time. I binge watched all their songs on youtube on the very same day and I've being a big fan of them ever since.
I went to see their show in Sendai, Japan 4 years ago. It was awesome. I want to see them again!

短大を卒業して、語学留学したのですが、この辺りからあまり音楽を聴かない時期、聴くことに夢中にならない時期がかなり続きます。ラジオとかは聴いていたと思うのですが、何を聴いていたのかよく覚えていないのです。

妹がお勧めのアーティストのアルバムを何度も送ってくれたのは覚えていますが、それがどのアーティストだったのかもあまり覚えていません。今思うと、かなり気持ちに余裕のない時期だったと思います。

そんな私の目を覚ましてくれたのはMONKEY MAJIKでした。
日本語と英語を一つの言語の様に歌う彼らの曲は衝撃的で、心が落ち着く場所を見つけたようにも思えました。
日本語で歌っているのに英語に聞こえたり、英語で歌っているのに日本語に聞こえたり、遊び心満載で、心まですんなり届く歌詞が大好きです。
4年くらい前に仙台のライブに参戦しました。めっちゃ楽しかった~^^ また行きたいなぁ~

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

以上です!お付き合いありがとうございました!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

ガンズ来たー!
この時期のアメリカンロックのパワーといったら、あまりの格好良さに痺れてしまいます。
MONKEY MAJIKもとても好きです、独特の緩いテンポがなんとも言えないです。彼らは、Steemitで日本のコミュニティを応援してくれている海外の人達みたいだなぁと前から思っていました。

ガンズかっこいいですよね~
MONKEY MAJIK好きな方と出会えて嬉しいです。ブレイズやメイナードがSteemitを始めたら楽しいかも~^^

Ooh, I like Guns N' Roses too!

You do?!!! Awesome!

俺たち狸なんだー!!
なつかし。(歳がばれる)

きゃぁ~同年代!!!
嬉しいです!

Buck-Tick!!! There was a time some years ago when I kept on listening to their songs on YouTube when a Japanese friend introduced me to them and another band called Malice Mizer! <3

And.. I listen to Guns n' Roses, too!!! <3

Ome sis! We are really sisters!!!💕💕💕

私も結構かぶってそうですw  でもジンさんほどヘビメタじゃないかな…笑 ジョージ・マイケルは今でもたまに聴いてますよ^^ 彼は凄いです。ポイズンって久々に聞いて懐かしくなりました。

ヨヨさんもポイズン聴いてたの?ウフ...嬉しい💕💕💕

フィル・コリンズも聴いてたしボンジョビも聴いてました。😂
あとHEARTってご存知ですかね…?結構青春の曲ですw
うーん、私も企画に乗っかった方がいいかなぁ。。。笑

HEARTは知らなかったです。男性ボーカルばかり好きです😅
企画楽しいですね~ぜひぜひ~

いい趣味してますね〜
好きな音楽結構かぶってます(笑)

あら同年代でしたか?いや、皆さんの方が私より若いはず...
日本のユーザーさんは若い方が多くて恐る恐るやってみたのですが、分かる方がいてほっとしました^^

どの歌も好物です〜( ̄▽ ̄)
悪の華からの虹色の魚。@djynnさんも結構ロックなのねと楽しく懐かしく聴きました♫
リツイームありがとうございます♫

きゃぁ~嬉しい!!!
ロックでノリノリなのが好きです。

Very nice... I'm an old guy have to think about this and a lot to choose from. :-)

I had to think about a lot as well and I spend a lot of time writing it. Thanks for your support as always!
This is one of a very few and new challenge that Japanese Steemian started to connect and interact each other. We are hoping to bring more support to Japanese community. No all Japanese people are good with English. I'm hoping that I could be a brige between you and Japanese :)

MONKEY MAJIKが好きなのは
以前から知っていたんですが、
意外な選曲に感じました!笑

ノリノリなのが好きです😊

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55