You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Electronic Music Label is Forming : Nothing But Dirt will focus on Atmospheric, Ambient, Soundscape, Electro, Experimental and Post Industrial Music

in #music7 years ago

Respect Lovin ure concept! And i agree 300% with u blockchain definitely offers a massive amount of opportunities and tools to grow, promo and earn from ur music. Lookin forward for ur next move, also im a producer and a truntablist (DJ) if any opportunities pop out for collaborations or such keep me in the loop. Are u on Discord? if yes wuts ur account #?
Salute!

Sort:  

Yes, I'm on Dischord. I can hit you up the account number in a bit. A collab with steemit based artist would be a great idea ! Always good working with someone, they bring something to the table you don't. I'll hit you up again soon here with my account number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49