You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad World: One girl band cover and tribute to my favourite band Tears for Fears + analysis of the song

in #music6 years ago

Oh wow. I didn't quite remember just how madly talented you are, Priscilla. This is not just a moving tribute to a truly great band and a great song (I'm right there with you on both counts), but a breathtaking performance, and a wonderfully written piece about music you care deeply about (which I always love to read!). Thank you for this, Pris. This is really awesome!

Sort:  

Aww thank you, a couple of posts pack you can listen an original. Yes, Tears for Fears are great, still are, and I am grateful of all the good times, including moody ones. Lol. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45