Sort:  

It would be pretty strange if they did, but I hope so!

Yup. Let's go with the hope.

Now this is strange. Why is my comment flagged? This kind of act is getting on my nerve now.

Loved your post.

Deepest apologies. Bot gone wild, it has been shut down. I was able to reverse the last two transactions but not these older ones. I have upvoted all your flagged comment on this account to try and make up for it =(

Thank you so much. I was getting irritated with this bot.

I really appreciate your help ( I mean it). Thanks again. Have a great health and success in your life :)

I noticed that! Who knows. I upvoted to cancel it out.

That's very kind. Thank you. I followed you. Will look forward to more awesome work from you. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57