You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Would You Rather Have The Blues or go And See Them?

in #music7 years ago

Yes, somebody is talking about blues. Great!!

I've been a few times to the BRBF in Peer and saw great blues players like Thunderbirds and many more.

Sometimes my good old friends B.B and the Blues Shackes are live at this festivals and I love to go 2018 to Lugano.

If you love blues you might as well love beer - as this often goes together quite well. Than you might love my #BeerSaturday Challenge where I motivate people to create quality content around beer together with a story.

Sort:  

I do enjoy beer very much and I like to try different types. Last month I toured a brewery and wrote about it here. I'll check out your beer challenge!

Sounds like a plan. I will do the post for next #BeerSaturday soon and let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72