Exo ft Dj diaze-time up

in #music5 years ago

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=jEG0aSjIi40back from crypto related posts, I was taken aback by this song from a music producer here in Nigeria.

The first time I got to know exo, it was in a group that housed some of the upcoming and some pro level producers in Nigeria.

I always say I am lucky to be in this particular group and over the last 2 years I've been there, I have met and known some A list music producers in nigeria.

Exo is a seasonednmusic producer and while not an A list, he ought to be.

His songs unfortunately aren't always what the masses want, as afrobeat is heavily preferred over any other type of music here.

This particular track called time up is a throw back to the days when hiphop was hot and reigning, when rap was great and when music had serious vibe.

I find myself moved by it, even though I am quite young and didn't really meet the old generation that is 2pac and Biggy.

Maybe my love of old school song, from fela, to sunny ade, to john Coltrane, to enya and more have givene a preference.

Sort:  

I can perceive you love music, me too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Music is the food of the soul and I for one love music but I think I have a wild taste for music as I tend to love country music a lot.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Basically all kinds of music are beautiful. I also like music ... music can bring peace to me. Enjoy your day, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49