You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cascade - a pilgrimage

in #music5 years ago

Hi @road2horizon thank you so much for your kind words and most of all for listening! It truly was one of the best days of my life, meeting and spending time with him. It's incredible that he replied an email to a complete stranger, let me into his home, fed me wonderful homecooked Italian food and gave me invaluable music lessons.
I make music for the mandarin pop music industry, I am very fortunate to get to do this but my true passion is in perusing and studying thought provoking and complex music similar to what Pino writes.
Once again, thank you for your kind words.. It is deeply appreciated! Take care.

Sort:  

yes, I can only imagine how nice it is to be able to meet someone so special to you. but above all it is nice to know that she is a beautiful person, simple, able to respond with enthusiasm to those who want to learn, a generous and welcoming person. Not only a great teacher, in this wonderful way of being he becomes a "hero", and a true example of following. I am happy for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32