You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction & My 5 Most Influential Dance Tracks

in #music6 years ago

Amazing track selection for the intro post, man, so happy to see fellow music lovers here on the platform. I am super new to myself and I am glad to see other curators sharing their love and passion for music. My welcome to you, though quite belated I guess and I hope to see you around here more, @iamevilradio. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. I'm happy to see a small community of music lovers here interacting in a genuine way.

Agree! Looking forward to getting to know you all a bit better and I am sure it will grow as more people come in, I definitely am telling everyone I know about steemit, including the music buddies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43