Meet Jolene

in #music6 years ago

IMG-2100.jpg

"Your beauty is beyond compare with faded locks of auburn hair, with ivory skin and eyes of emerald green. Your smile is like a breath of spring, your voice is soft like summer rain and I cannot compete with you, Jolene"
Such a sweet little beauty that has come into my life. With a empty nest now adding Jolene to the household has been a precious experience and one that resembles the chasing of toddlers around the house many moons ago. I posted a dsnap on dtube with the brief story in song of how I came about a name for this green eyed wonder. My heart is filled with love for her. She is a Boxer and Boston Terrier mix. She has won over Loki my 10 year old American Staffordshire Bulldog. Loki is failing from old age more and more each day in his hips. Jolene has brought out some life in him and for that I am grateful. My Miniature Pinscher doesn't like Jolene, I am pretty sure he thinks she is a pain in the butt! Maybe he will come around. I just wanted to share her with everyone as a reminder of the joy our pets bring us. If you would like to hear how I came to choose her name go check out my dsnap video.
https://d.tube/v/deepsouthpiddlin/ykzbk3ld

Sort:  

What a sweet little angel!!! She's beautiful and her name suits her so well <3

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34