You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samantha's Show Choir Days

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Thanks! :D

Everyone says that, until they see her dad. There is a sparkle of me in her though. In all fairness, he and I were taken for siblings a time or two. Dang kid got a lot of my personality, sometimes that is good and sometimes not so much. We use to bump heads a lot when she was a teenager. lol

sam tim.png

Sort:  

I see what you mean. Facially she is a lot like her dad but she still looks a lot like you in some ways...so definitely a complete combination of you and her dad. I bumped heads with my daughter as a teen but it made our relationship much stronger and closer. She looks like a mini me lol..

Our son is pretty good split between us as well. He looks more like me but has his dads shape. Its weird how the genetics all come together.

I knew a guy in High School that could have been his fathers twin.

PS She and I are very close now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70