You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened to Rock Music?

in #music7 years ago

It certainly seems like music is getting a bit stale these days, especially in the rock genre. I was going back and listening to some bands that I used to jam to in high school the other day, got really curious what they sounded like now. They all pretty much sound like generic bullshit and none of it is enjoyable. I don't listen to a lot of rock anymore, and my tastes tend to venture into the heavier sides of music but I was pretty bummed to hear how generic some of my old favorite bands have become over time.

Sort:  

There is a huge advantage in music: she can, without mentioning anything, say everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64