You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First landmark achieved as a Steemit musician // 10 CONSECUTIVE OPEN MIC ENTRIES! What's next?

in #music7 years ago

Love that you put these all in on place, season release netflix style! Keeping this post in bookmarks so I can go through it when I've got the good headphones in :)!

Sort:  

Hi Dayleeo! Be careful to not permantly damage your ears, there is a risk...
If you want to talk Netflix style: I just released the first part of a documentary I did with @juliakponsford called MACHINECO check it out. Mad love and have a good trip at Steemfest! :)

I'll be careful I promise, or maybe will listen in the car, LOVE the sound in the car haha Thank you! I also nominated you and julia to take part in a 7 day photo challenge! ;) Would love to see what you guys share- Machineco! GOT IT!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49