You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musical Memories from my past.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Rockchickjen, sorry to hear about the sickness, hope you become good sooner, you are a talented musician, It's sometimes how life turns to loops which stop us from what we want to do, and I always struggle with it,

you really have great memories, mine was not that much cool :D
Wayne Static was one of the artists I loved him from a song "Cold" , it was a time in Iran, it was not easy to find rock or metal music everywhere, so It was just something unique for me

then years later I found out he passed away ...

its so great that you were there in their concerts, also Alice in Chains, I love all of their works but my special tracks was :




Thank you for the photos, It was also great to know about those great memories you had :) \m/

Sort:  

Oh yes!!! All of those are amazing songs! And thanks dude! I know that one way or another I will find a way to make music. ;) Thanks for the love brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56