You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @hendrix22's Steemit Exclusive Collaborative Band Sign Up - Calling All Musicians With Home Recording Gear!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This is a really great idea Brendan! I'm in :) , I just wanna say anyone who didn't had a mic, they don't need to buy a Neuman or any other high price Microphone brands, even with cheap mics they can record, and I am sure that when someone can buy an instrument :))) then they can buy a cheap mic easier, but they have to be sure that their mic is condenser to have a better quality

Here is a cheap Mic with a good quality and low budget (50$) :

----^-----
The Good thing about that mic in the video is that it's USB and you don't need to buy a Soundcard for it!

and I also found a link to Amazon :
https://www.amazon.com/BC-Master-Microphone-condenser-microphone/dp/B072HJ1683/ref=sr_1_73_sspa?ie=UTF8&qid=1515908136&sr=8-73-spons&keywords=microphone&psc=1

I think a 50$ mic is not much and If anyone couldn't buy a mic, they can also find a studio with low price and record for 30 min and then its done :)

and if there was no other way, you can record with your devices and see which one has not much noise and doing it with that. the noises in music filling the track and I also can cut off some of those noises but it also will shape the sound of your instruments so its better to buy a cheap and good mic :)))

peace!!

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm so glad you're in brother!

Please contact me on Steemit chat (@hendrix22) or discord (@hendrix22) with an email address in which I can send you the invitation to the google group which we will work from.

oh sorry bro :) my steemit notification is not working, I just saw this right now, I'm in discord but I will be online in steemitchat too

Join the Discord server for the band here https://discord.gg/qzajN7R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64