You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Poetic thanks for the Musical Collaboration of @rusty-jernigan and @d-pend for the unmixed feat. ~ Corners of the Mind

in #music7 years ago

Oowee that was dynamite and then some!! Ima need more people to upvote this bomb piece. Great work, I feel it to the core like music to my ears!

Sort:  

Oh Wow, your reply is all I needed for my hours of hard work on this one. Thank you so much for your heartfelt emotional response. I receive it as spiritual medicine @daqueend, thank you. And yes please do rally the troops.

It’s my pleasure that I was able to uplift you and show you appreciation on a well-thought out piece.

@daqueend Did you get my gift in your wallet?

I surely did! Your gift made my day! I’m still new and properly learning the site but I will surely return the Steem love soon enough! Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52