Cover Song // Radiohead - Creep (Damla Eker & Dandelion Lakewood, Istanbul)

in #music7 years ago

Hey everybody! I hope you had a great Christmas and Solstice.

I’ve been in Portugal for the past 6 days, after a 50+ hour bus ride from Bulgaria. It wasn’t as rough as I dreaded ;)

Here’s a video from my last night in Istanbul this past October. It’s another collaboration with a talented Turkish vocalist and songwriter, Damla Eker. We are doing a cover of Creep by Radiohead.

I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

“Everybody has that point in their life where you hit a crossroads and you've had a bunch of bad days and there's different ways you can deal with it and the way I dealt with it was I just turned completely to music.”

This post received a 77% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @dandelion! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.244 $

Excellent cover you two!

Thanks for watching!

Ahahah I watched this one like 5 times already! 💓
Actually listening to it again right now too! Hahaha :)

^_^

You’re getting some quality steemit time with your healing process. Thanks for letting us entertain you.

Hahaha yessss indeed!! Thank you for sharing your gift!
I definitely wouldn't have ever learned to enjoy steemit this much if I was still out climbing trees all day every day hehe.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dandelion to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 2.35 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @dandelion. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dandelion. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60