You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Band of the Day: Jesse Royal

in #music8 years ago

I listen to this morning when i wake up in a bad mood. helps remind me that I'm not dying of starvation in Africa so i have nothing to complain about. I probably wont be posting to many reggae bands, but i'm trying to be well rounded. What kind of music do you like?

Sort:  

I'll usually listen to just about anything once, except for maybe rap and heavy metal. Most of the stuff I like is 70's rock/soft rock. I also like some country and a few modern bands.

In a couple days I'm posting about this cool jazz band I bet you'll like. I'll make sure to let you know. I'm sure you'll like a lot of the artists. Their will be rap and metal though to ha ha. Trying to cover all genres. Thank you so much for your support.

Did you see my first post? An amazing artist named Kyle Craft that's sounds right up your alley.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dajohns1420/band-of-the-day-kyle-craft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71