You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reggae or Not?

in #music5 years ago

Oh man, it's been a long time since I heard UB40. Definitely agree that that particular song sounds very Reggae-y.

Did I mention already that I used to have these long dreadlocks when I was a teenager? I should share some pictures in a blog post, so y'all can have a laugh about it :D

Sort:  

Did I mention already that I used to have these long dreadlocks when I was a teenager? I should share some pictures in a blog post, so y'all can have a laugh about it :D

I can't recall if you did. Does that mean your a Reggae man?

I think it does, I did go to quite a lot of Reggae festivals 'back in the day' (+10 years ago).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52