BRAND NEW!! XYZ by D-VINE & PSIONIC TREMORS - Drum&Bass In Your Face ;) <3

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hiya Peeps!

I know I've been absent & haven't posted for a while, I needed a time out.
I had to focus on my physical as well as mental health.
I will elaborate further in a coming post.

I am just so excited to present this newest collaboration between the superbly rad Psionic Tremors @psionic-tremors & myself.

Artwork by ELLi aka D-VINE aka moi ;)

XYZ_nu_20.jpg

Working with this amazing soul is an experience that is out of this world!

Psio compliments my musical story in a way I never anticipated.
She is always spot on to complete the full story, it's kinda spooky how she speaks out of my soul but I believe it's simply because we are connected in a really mind-blowing way! <3

When Psionic Tremors responded to my piano intro & beats arrangement with her amazing bass & instrumental soundscape she hit me right in the feels & gave me ultimate chillbumps ( chills & goosebumps ).

In our chat we both were so touched about what we've created, we cried a little & agreed this is definitely our fav song & collaboration.

I wish you all a wonderful midweek & hope you enjoy "XYZ" as much as Psio & I did!

P.S.Thank you from the bottom of my heart & soul dear Psionic Tremors, it's an honor, an absolute pleasure, inspiration & I hope you don't mind me saying I feel like a dream team is born.
On to our next adventure, weeeeehhh <3
Much love & respect to you <3


Psionic Tremors:

Bandcamp

Spotify

AppleMusic

SoundCloud

Beatport

YouTube

SonicGroove

Twitter

D-Vine:

Bandcamp

Spotify

AppleMusic

SoundCloud

Beatport

SonicGroove

Twitter

Sort:  

A great collab between @d-vine and @psionic-tremors!
Keep up the good work, ladies ;)

Thank you sweetheart @pundito :) ...we will ;)

Thank you @pundito!!! Nothing's gonna stop us now!! <3

thought you had been busy lately, it has been a little quiet around @d-vine recently, but as usual, you are coming out with a bang!
Keep the great stuff coming!

Hey there my sweet friend!!
Ahaha, thx for pointing that out, it's the main thing innit, to come back out from the hole.
I gotta say, I have to thank @psionic-tremors for that.
When she dropped her part of "XYZ" on me, it was such an indescribable good feeling that the clouds started to disappear & during the finalizing of the track my spirit was lifted even more. Thank you @psionic-tremors <3

❤️Thank you tooo!! ❤️


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

Hi, @d-vine!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81