Sort:  

Same, music is my passion. Are you a musician? Me and a friend have a Ska-Punk band, been writing songs for that project for over a year - it's gonna be fucking awesome when we hit the stage this summer. Music makes all the other bullshit in life meaningless.

i am a lousy musician, i play a little drum and currently trying to pick up the guitar which isn't going as well as i would have hoped.. i broke some fingers on my left hand and my fingers don't like to move in the direction required to get the notes when i need them too... hah

i am also not a young dude, but a older punk.. i was around for the 70's music scene... thankfully i avoided disco.. haha

i agree about music.. almost always have something playing...

Awesome it's amazing how many great artists came out of the 70s. Not Abba. I am into a lot of weird shit but not disco. I am stuck playing punk rock cuz my hands are kinda fucked too lol

I listen to every kind of music.. if you like to mediate i will suggest a band for you... here is a fantastic mediation album that is totally off the wall... i know it might start a bit weird but struggle through - by the time you get to the twelve min mark you will be totally relaxed...

I don't know about this lol there is some interesting stuff going on in the background but the vocal is a little too much. I recently made a post about new stuff I have been listening to you, if you love music you will find something enjoyable here for sure: https://steemit.com/music/@ozwald/life-love-and-lo-fi

hehe.. huun huur tu isn't for everyone, but they are the one band i would travel to go see live..

thanks for the link, i will totally check it out...

When I need to relax I put this on:

now that's what i would call going to sleep music.. :-)

i re-steamed your life love and lo fi article.. most excellent..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76