You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching brand new profile at Music Streaming platform CHOON + insights + Thanks (The struggles of music creating in the Streaming Digital Era)

in #music6 years ago

Thanks for spreading the love about Choon for everyone's benefit =)
For anyone reading - Check it out if you haven't already. It is likely to become the music platform of the future, and you will benefit greatly from getting on there early.

Also, fellow Choon artist here =) https://choon.co/artists/kryptokind/

Sort:  

Thank you, I barely joined a few days ago and I still haven't had time to upload much, so far I'm pleased with the interface, I like fantasy things so the unicorn logo y s hmm yes ! :) and I'll see on the go :), I have good vibes about it :) so guess I'm also a newbie enthusiast :)
will check, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72