Dear Diary: The "Four Seasons" by Vivaldi is a Mood Booster Too And I Listen to it Very Much

in #music6 years ago (edited)

"Summer" from Four Seasons by Vivaldi

I am always listening not only to classical but also in different genres but not Pop because I am too old now for pop. I only like the Rap songs by Bone Thugz 'N Harmony with their E.999 Eternal album. Ii also do not like Reggae nor the Blues, Jazz unless maybe I will be in a party or gathering I won't mind it.

But all in all I have a selected song preferences from them all like in this masterpiece Four Seasons classical music by Vivaldi with its Summer section and it is quite exhilarating to listen to it as it uplifts my mood when listening to it.

The four seasons actually was made to deliver sounds, smells, and feelings to the listening audience and it was successfully made only by mostly stringed instruments by Vivaldi.

Music is a part of my life, when I feel the blues I just listen to my favorite songs, sometimes I just go for the best parts of the song and then go to the next one just to uplift my mood for the moment. And it a good thing that I have the technology like the Internet to help me, otherwise it will just be a sad life considering my condition at hand.

Sort:  

Like me you love to listen music. Music refresh our mind. I listen music on mobile. I have around 400 music on my store. Thanks for sharing.

Music can help boost your morale,

I listen to slow songs when my mood is a bit down

This music is beautiful, much better than pop and reggaeton, although everything is a matter of taste and style... To me classical music makes me dream, gives me a sense of freedom.

I like all the genres, and if the song has a part or stanza that I like and I listen to it millions of times, as well as your I appreciate the technology for helping us to please what we like.

Thank you for sharing this video, I have never enjoyed the music of this beautiful girl, you have good musical taste.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is really cool video,thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16