Stay focus, nothing can stop you except you.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, it's a great privilege to be here....

My name is Gideon Alawode, A graduate of Business Administration from Kogi State university Nigeria. I moved to Nasarawa state Lafia in 2014 for my NYSC service.

During my service I began to think on how to be fulfilled than to achieved because a times achievement can distract you from fulfillment.

Ever since then during my period of waiting, I took a step by learning music audio production, graphics designs and lots more. Presently building up my blog. Can't wait to invite you guys to my blogs.

I've not gotten to where I want to be, but I believe when I stay focus on the right track, nothing can stop me except me. Always remember this, Nobody succeeds beyond his or her wildest expectations, unless he or she begins with some wild expectation (Ralph Carell) and also, never give an excuse for your failure, look for a reason why you can do it because there is no failure in God.

I hope you guys enjoy my introduction? And if you have any questions or comments please let me know. Thanks! You can also follow and upvote me20170929_173204.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

Cool! I noticed that you joined recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54