Last night I heard an Angel singing to me.

in #music6 years ago

I want to share something incredible that happened last night ?

(Credit Pixabay)

Do you believe in Angels?

Or faeries what ever you choose to call them, do you believe in them. I want to share about someone who is on the platform, who probably has the most enchanting, hauntingly beautiful voice I have ever heard in my life.

Let me tell you what happened.

(Credit Pixabay)

So I had just finished the housework, there was a lot to do and in between I had stopped to eat and check into PYPT to see what people were sharing. Now the week prior during the meeting a person called @yidneth entered the room. The room was buzzing about yidneth being there. But I had no heard of who this person was, nor did I understand what all the excitement was about. I had noticed yidneth in a few of the rooms and noted she was a musician.

Last night I was blown away!!

(Credit Pixabay)

So I finally had a chance to sit down and have a coffee and I was checking out Discord. I have not long joined steem music alliance, who said that yidneth was live on DLive. So I decided to head on over and have a listen.
When the page opened I was welcomed with the most heavenly, sweet voice I had ever heard before. It was hauntingly beautiful, and instantly I just felt my entire soul stir to the music. I mean this was like electric just waving all over me, it was an incredible sensation.

So who is @yidneth ?

source

Real name Priscilla Hernandez, she is originally from the Canary islands and now resides in beautiful Barcelona. She is a composer, song writer, singer and illustrates fantasy. She simply oozes fairy folk, folk lore and magic. It would not surprise me that some deep ancient earth magic runs through her very veins.

While listening, I checked out her you tube channel. I got so excited when I found a short track called Closing of the year. Which comes from the movie Toys it is a beautiful track and she did an amazing job of it.

source

Yidneth plays many different instruments, for instance she plays the harp and she taught herself to play. Also such instruments as the keyboard, and one of the most beautiful instruments I ever heard from Hungary called the Dulcimer. I hope I got that right if not please correct me if I am wrong. Yidneth is a shining example of content creators on steemit, for original content that has never been discovered.

I strongly suggest that you take a look at the live show she did last night on the platform here is the post

Support this amazing artist and her heavenly talent, bring a touch of magic into your life, at the same time. Magic exists and it is here now and it lives in @yidneth, so lets support her and encourage her to spread more of her music to the platform.

Thank you for reading

xoxo


The STEEM Engine

ASAPERS

My Achievements on Steemit

Sort:  

Wow

Her voice is indeed enchanting and magical.

Magic exists and I can feel it in her voice.

I love singing.
I love music.
So I'm definitely checking on her to release the magic in me.....

Thanks a lot for bringing her to our notice.

Thanks you @julietisrael she is such a beautiful soul and deserves the ears of many. I did not know you enjoyed singing. Do you sing in public or only to yourself???

Yeah I really do enjoy singing.....
I can be your angel for tonight.
Lol

I used to sing to myself alone before I joined steemit.

But after joining, a friend who heard me sing asked me to start singing on Steemit.

And I have since been doing that.
Though once in a while as I am not a perfect singer.

Smiles....

Thank you so much for checking 💚🌿

What can I say? Thank you very much for this lovely shout out and for encouragement and compliment. I am glad of the chain of coincidences that led you there and glad you had a good time at out show despite some minor tech issues. I am blushing a little bit and really grateful. I love fantasy both as music and art, and I am really happy it is appreciated.
I live now in Navarre, left Barcelona four years ago. Very mossy and full of Nature. 💚🌿 Thank you. Upvoting and resteeming

I'm not sure where Navarre is I think the north of spain perhaps where it is a lot greener than the south, I spent a little bit of time there close to Oviedo, beautiful part of the world.

Angels exist
this is nice of you to help the alliance fam out like this
b.a.

Always looking out for the fam. :)

I saw the link you posted on Discord with one of her songs. I really enjoyed listening to her music. Thanks for this shootout reminding me to check more of her songs!

You are welcome, so glad that you like her music, it is amazing fan for life here.

Very nice place, nice photo. Greetings, you have my support

I heard her and saw her videos and I agree, she is truly the magic itself walking around in human form for a while 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97