ALL IS ME (as my eye can see)

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Reality is simple, it's now, no need to dig any deeper than now, and get lost in my imagination.

I can be a slave, or accept my role as the creator and destroyer of my own world.

Using words like we, us, our, they, or them = 99%. Stop using those words = 1%.

Being nature, there's no need for technical explanation, it's all magic..... read more


Craig Grant (866).jpg


facebook.com/craig.freedom

Craig Grant back story @ wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

This is pure gold. Amazing beat. I started making dance moves.

Aww shucks, you done bust some moves on us. You got some dancing skills Craig. You were doing the "no worries" dance.

Nice beat .

I don't know what it is about your music videos but they are always awesome

yes :)

@Craig-grant, you are not only talented in picking , holding and investing in the right crytocurrencies, you are also a talented singer, wow. Steemit to the Grammy brother and later power up the gains. Good one.

This music taking me to crazy 90s great song Man, 2pac would like it
★★★★★

Haha. Good morning!
I am a white boy.. seems all blacks can rap. Is it rap? You see.. Am too white.

That is a good shirt!!!

Nice! where do i get a wicked awesome shirt like the one in the photo?

move move move that makes a step so keep on man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45