ACCEPT ALL ISsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Where is the world right now?, the world is in my imagination.

1% = smart, 99% = not smart, and they depend on the smart, so being smart and acting dum is very smart thing to do.

It's not me, its your computer, using me as a tool.

I have memories, but no specific point in time attached to them.

My highest level of being self aware is being alone in nature.

no end and no begin, just now.... read more



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)

Sort:  

Amazing song and in a totally new musical AVATAR...ROCK-STAR CRAIG!

Zenmaster @Craig-grant! Nice video :)

Bars!!

How are you my friend? I agree btw. I love the peace that nature brings. Its what we were made for.

I've been watching your YouTube videos for the past two weeks and I want to thank you for all of the great advice! Your the one who got me on steemit, which has been a life changing experience for me! I got up to making ~40 cent a post in the two weeks I've been on here, and I owe a lot of that to your videos! I finally found you here on steemit, so you got a follower and upvoter for life! I don't have much now but I plan to keep investing into making myself a better blogger, curator, and trader so I can hopefully pay it forward! Oh and once I get some extra cash, I'll be picking up your book on blurb! Thanks again!

Seen you on YouTube. You got some great vids.

Good Stuff being yourself and free is the best feeling in the world! Keep up that great energy @craig-grant :)

I agree nature lets you have that silence to help focus thoughts. Sometimes in the summer if it drops down to low 70's I'll crack my window just to hear the night time bugs, it helps me sleep.

love all your posts bro!

@craig-grant I like the video, especially the part "My highest level of being self aware is being alone in nature" is really something to think about. Upvote and Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76