Sort:  

Are you lost in lost lands? Come back brother!

Consider me back! Lets do this bruh!

So what is up?!!

Enjoy Lost Lands!

Have a good time at Lost Lands! Don't get lost.

Thanks for sharing! I wish I could make it to the festival.

I wish I was going so I could see you introduced to the World!!

Yes! I can't wait to be there!!

Good article ! I am following you, please follow me back.

Congratulations @cosmabass! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01