Let It Snow (Ukulele Christmas Cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago


Hi Friends!

This may be my favorite carol I've done yet! Not because this is my all time favorite Christmas tune - but because I had so much fun playing around with different editing techniques! It was fun to add in a little tease of the song during my intro and play with some Christmassy titles/outros.

As always, I hope this video puts a smile on your face and brings a little bit of light into your day! Happy Holiday's to you all!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


Watch the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Join the Steem Onboarding Fundition Campaign!
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice rendition. I still find the ukulele to be a funny instrument. Well, it doesn't snow in this part of the world. We have to deal with heat and a very dry and dusty weather. #snapcomment

What a beautiful friend, I love what you do in the community, you are great and my example to follow. God bless you and continue to fill you with success ..

#SnapComment

Nice ad great mam
This may be my favorite carol I've done yet! Not because this is my all time favorite Christmas tune - but because I had so much fun playing around with different editing techniques! It was fun to add in a little tease of the song during my intro and play with some Christmassy titles/outros.

As always, I hope this video puts a smile on your face and brings a little bit of light into your day! Happy Holiday's to you all!

Why did you just copy and paste the text from my post as your comment? I’m sure you could find something to say about the video if you wanted to leave a comment.

Love me some ukulele! (If all goes well, I’ll be list’nin’ to some ukulele tunes in Hawaii this June ! Very excited

Posted using Partiko iOS

excellent. I myself played this work (and even sang )) on guitar several years ago, but I've never played on Ukelele. Even though I think there's some scientific explanation for Christmas/Santa, all these holidays/festivals are important for us (as social creatures). And I know that sometimes we might feel bad/sad, but when we take our instruments and start to play/sing, it helps a lot. Music is a good therapy, especially for our state of mind; and thanks for sharing. The song gave some positive emotions )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49