You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Classics Never Die - Fleetwood Mac

in #music6 years ago

Do you prefer the peter greene era more or the stevie nicks era more? Im more of a fan of the raw blues sound of the eaely Peter greene stuff myself. With Stevie nicks they have become a bite more 'mainstream' - although still really good!

One day i might see them live...

Sort:  

Damn as soon as you mentioned Peter Green I realised there is a track I left out from this list which I really love.
Yep I prefer the earlier Fleetwood Mac But love the transformation they underwent when nicks joined them.

This track though omg, how could I forget it

Yeah, I love more the Peter Green era, more bluesy. But they really get success later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63