You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tunes Tuesday- Germany

in #music6 years ago

Waaaas? Du warst in meiner Heimatstadt?? Did we talk about this when we met? I don’t remember. But now you’re an extra special friend since you know Jena!!! :) It’s pretty isn’t it? And can you believe I’ve never been to Prague even though I lived so close to it.

Here are some more German songs for you


(Most famous East German song ever - don’t worry about the lyrics, even we don’t understand them).


For when Germany wins the World Cup (or anything else that’s worth celebrating in Germany 😄)


Just a random one from more recent years that I like :)

Sort:  

Joa,Jena girl! :) Ich vergesse auch, aber iche denke uh...I think we did haha.
Viele danke für die Lieder! Du bist toll!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44