Day 15 🎶 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! 💕 This could be a lot of fun and stir up old memories 🎶

in #music7 years ago

Day 15: A song you love to sing along to - now that's a long list indeed so I'll pick something that is near and dear to my Heart for obvious reasons. I listened to this as a teenager and is still popular today.

Presenting today's selection, Drum roll please 😎 Van Halen - Panama

🎸 I had no idea as a kid that Panama was a country or a place but didn't stop me from singing along.In fact, I imagined it was a descriptive word for wild party or something. LOL I was right! Amazing how little I have changed since then.

Have a Great Day 💕


Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...
My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78