Day 14 🎶 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! 💕 This could be a lot of fun and stir up old memories 🎶

in #music7 years ago

Day 14: A song that reminds you of your boyfriend/girlfriend - Today that is an easy one for me and I don't want to go into details. LOL

I will let the song speak for me " Shania Twain - Any Man Of Mine "


Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...
My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

LMAO! This is great Cody. I am soooo feeling this challenge right about now haha :) Perhaps I shall partake ;) Where do I find the themes for each day? Thanks Buddy!

Reiki Hugs BroStar! Have a great day & week <333

It was started by @jokossita when she found this photo.

25-songs-25-days1.png

Have Fun :-)

Thank you Cody :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75