You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of the ear (shout out to all DJ's, Music producers & Music Lovers)

in #music7 years ago

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.5 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 2800 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Sort:  

I joined the group thinking it was just a group where you could freely post. I don't agree with your rules, its false and does not have a organic approach. Really the opposite to what steemit values. so what is the point? maybe you could give me your view ?

yes I can, people who never earned on steemit they post absolutely for free, but those who are already eaning they have to pay, because they will get un upvote from me that is worth already more than 0.1 and an upvote from the active members who work with me, so people get more than 0.2 paying 0.1. + they will be approved in one of the biggest steemit group. + they will be resteemed by others for sure. + I desactivate all the comments there to not make anyone see those spammy comments. + I am all the day chechking if people are resteeming others or not, if they are posting good content but not just a picture or a video taken from the web.

The option of 0.5 is just to motivate people resteem by paying just 0.1.

I worked for the group more than 6 months absolutly for free doing the same, if you are interested read our rules and you will understand that my purpuse is not to earn money but to show people how to grow correctly in steemit : Updated rules of the group.

If you also read this you will understand the consept of the group : The idea behind Steemit for Resteem Group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30