Sort:  

I'm a sort of build it post it move on kind of guy, with very little experience I just do it as I like the sound of and move on to the next release, I have been at this since may/june 2018 but only was shown how to use logic in a day forgot most of it and had to make up the rest until now.

I'd like to better polish my tracks iron out those annoying excesses, maybe in time I will learn to do that, but for now I'll soldier on and keep them coming thanks for the feedback.

my pleasure :)
#ZAP

Added another totally other end of the spectrum track moments ago, it's a sort of blend of modern classical trance and vocal.

I actually found a way to amend the flawed midi sounds eg. piano's and vocal etc, I can now equalise them so it's not as faint with regards to that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43