Razihel & Fareoh X Enschway & Kuren - Forever X Taking Hold [COS Remix]

in #music5 years ago

q58qne9kj5.jpg

What's up everyone , 4 days ago we released a song called Razihel & Fareoh - Forever and in this post we came with the remixed version with Enschway & Kuren - Taking Hold hope you like it plus i prepare with a friend a campaign to another friend who needs our help, please join us to support him as much as we can all profits will go to him , stay tuned :)

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

Razihel & Fareoh - Forever:

Forever
And Ever
Let's Make This Last Forever
Forever
And Ever
Let's Make This Last Forever
Forever
And Ever
Let's Make This Last Forever
Forever
And Ever
Let's Make This Last Forever
Let's Make This Last Forever

Enschway & Kuren - Taking Hold:

Somewhere I know
You're here, alone
I'm here you know
Hold
Will you be around
When everyone is gone
Sun's on the Horizon
Feel it taking hold
We can close the curtains
I have no control
I feel you taking hold
Take it off, take it off, like a Monday
'Cause on way or another
This is it it's been simmering for a while
Am I sexual enough for your frustation
I see satisfaction in your eyes
I feel the same, not gonna lie
These are thoughts that I entertain but I never say why
Got nothing to gain besides everything
What a time to be alive
Can travel your world in one day
Maybe change your life in one night
Somewhere I know
You're here, alone
I'm here you know
Hold
Will you be around
When everyone is gone
Sun's on the Horizon
Feel it taking hold
You can close the curtains
I have no control
I feel you taking hold
Will you be around
When everyone is gone
Sun's on the Horizon
Feel it taking hold
I can't close the curtains
I have no control
I feel you taking hold

Genre: trap, electro, dance, hiphop, rap

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

I am @cityofstars an @artzone music curator
Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTZONE Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow.. the music is very nice.. I want to shake my body while hearing this music. the lyric is also nice.

haha to know that you liked it :)

Beautiful music! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63