Sia - Cheap Thrills ft. Sean Paul (Hachem trap Remix) [COS Release]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

[Intro: Sean Paul]
Up with it girl
Rock with it girl
Show dem it girl (Bada bang bang)
Bounce with it girl
Dance with it girl
Get with it girl (Bada bang bang)

[Verse 1: Sia]
Come on, come on, turn the radio on
It's Friday night and I won't be long
Gotta do my hair, I put my make up on
It's Friday night and I won't be long

[Pre-Chorus: Sia (Sean Paul)]
Till I hit the dance floor (Bada bang)
Hit the dance floor (Bada bang)
I got all I need
No, I ain't got cash, I ain't got cash
But I got you baby
(Just you an me)

[Chorus: Sia & Sean Paul]
Baby I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills!)
Baby I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills!)
I don't need no money
You worth more dan diamonds, more dan gold
As long as I can feel the beat
Mek di beat jus tek control
I don't need no money
You worth more dan diamonds, more dan gold
As long as I keep dancing
Free up yourself, get outa control

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent remix and good sound, I remember that this type of music is placed here by dance coaches for a practice called "Bailoteraphy". Generally the spaces are filled with many women to do excersices.

hope you liked it :)

Great music , and Sweet template for your songs, I assume you use after effects. I always have render problems for some reason and it takes like 6hrs to render one video.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol
in rendering it's take 2-4 hours with me

Could you share with me your settings, I'm going to be trying to find a decent template that wont take so long to render. Dm me in discord if you like. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

let me ask you 2 things
-Do you installed "Quicktime" ?
-which program do you use for rendering your projects ? after effect directly or by using Adobe Encoder ?

for me i'm using Adobe Encoder.

I do have quicktime yes. I use after effects only , I dont hink I have Adobe encoder, but I'll check that out now. Thanks for the tip.

Posted using Partiko Android

use Adobe Encoder because it's compress the video :)
and you're welcome at anytime
if you need some help contact me on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81