You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aurora - Infections of a Different Kind review

in #music6 years ago

This is kind of music album review I like @scarletskylor 😉 because you express the feeling you got when listening to all the songs and you didn't tried to promote the singer so much especially her personal life 👍👍 really cool and no wonder you got @curie vote for this, congratulations 👏👏👏

Never heard any song or know about this singer before, probably because I seldom check on the vevo on youtube but reading this made me wonder, what's kind of music she create😊 Thank you for sharing👌

Sort:  

Thank you. After posting this, I did wonder if I should have told more about the album or her before talking about the songs, so I'm very happy that you like it.
I like her songs, so I liked that I could share what I thought of her music and so many people got to see it.
You're welcome.

If you are interested in reading it, I have made a post reviewing her newest song, Animal. It may be different because it's focusing on one song and a music video, but I would appreciate it if you read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36