You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So sexy you just got to play along!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

i find beauty in all music. That guitar is a neck through Jackson. I have 2 of those, one in neon pink and one in green. I also have a semi hollow ibanez, a gibson es 335, a jackson dinky, a martin, an eastman, an american strat, a dobro, a national copy, a 1959 stella, a pavan classical.. a p bass... im a fender super reverb guy, but I also have a polytone, a deluxe reverb, and a couple other smaller amps. for this song i was just playing through my boss gt-100 through my computer music producing KRK Rokit 8 monitors. Gt-100 Creamy Set preset

Sort:  

You should post pictures of them.
I'll post about my guitar collection some time; I have a slide-show tour of it on gdrive some where..

sure i'll do that in the near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41