You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Years of Hits in 5 Minutes! | GREATEST HITS MASHUP

in #music7 years ago

Wow, this is so incredible. I've been following you for ages and I LOVE your work. But this is really something else. I love how the vocals all flow together beautifully. It must take ages to learn the order of them. As usual, your instrumental talent is on point, and the video quality is amazing. You deserve so much more success on steemit than you are currently getting.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @choogirl!! I've actually noticed your support over the weeks..appreciate it! It was certainly a challenge, but luckily I got to work with two super talented singers and they got it down pat in just a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36